SBI PO 2016 Preliminary Exam Results

SBI PO Preliminary exam results: State Bank of India PO recruitment 2016 preliminary examinations are conducted successfully and after completion of any exam the participants were waiting for their results. SBI PO Preliminary online tests were conducted on 2nd, 3rd, 9th and 10th July 2016. Now it is the time to know the result status of the candidates who were attempted the 2016 SBI PO Preliminary exam which was conducted in the month of July 2016. SBI will release the Preliminary exam results as soon as possible, the results are expected to release on 18th July 2016. The candidates who will be qualified in SBI PO Preliminary exam are invited for the main exam which will be conducted on 31st July 2016. The candidates who were participated in this SBI PO Recruitment process means who were attempted the online preliminary exam which was conducted in the month of July 2016 can check their preliminary exam result status from the SBI official website or webpage for recruitment notifications
SBI PO Prelims results

Check preliminary exam results of SBI PO 2016:

1. Visit the official website of SBI

2. Select the Career tab which is given below or click here.

3. SBI Recruitment notifications webpage will be opened, in that go through the link related to SBI PO Recruitment notification 2016 which is given under Latest Announcements Tab on top right corner.

SBI Latest announcements 2016

4. Select the Preliminary exam marks or results link or click here.

SBI PO 2016 links

5. SBI PO Preliminary Exam results 2016 window will be opened.

SBI Preliminary results 2016

6. Enter Roll Number or Register number, date of birth and the code which is given on the box correctly.

7. Click on Submit button.

8. Finally you will get the SBI PO Preliminary exam result status of the given Roll Number or Register number.

The candidates who are qualified in the SBI PO 2016 Preliminary Exam can download their call letters for the main exam from 21st July 2016 onwards and the main exam will be conducted on 31st July 2016.